Artemis (Target Exclusive Edition CD)

Lindsey Stirling


EAN: 4050538527964

RELEASE DATE: 06 September 2019

Format: CD, Extra tracks

Number of Discs: 1

Label: Lindseystomp Records, BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Pre-order: This item will be released on September 6, 2019

Genre: Electronic, Dubstep



Titled ARTEMIS after the Greek goddess of the sun, violin superstar Lindsey Stirling's 5th studio album takes listeners on a journey of tragedy and triumph. Each song on the album sonically represents the upward struggle that Artemis, the hero of our journey, takes to find the light within to find the upside of down. Stirling is the winner of the 2017 Billboard Music Award for Top Dance/Electronic Album, earned the #1 Dance/Electronic album of 2016 and 2 certified gold albums. The global sensation has 11.6 million YouTube subscribers and has been featured on Live with Ryan & Kelly, The View, Jimmy Kimmel and more. This Target exclusive features two bonus tracks "Torch" and "Embers".

1. Underground
2. Artemis
3. Til the Light Goes Out
4. Between Twilight
5. Foreverglow
6. Love Goes On and On (feat. Amy Lee)
7. Masquerade
8. Sleepwalking
9. Darkside
10. The Upside
11. Guardian
12. Aurora
13. The Upside (feat. Elle King)
14. Torch
15. Embers