Home - Pre-orders

Definitely Maybe (Limited Edition 25th Anniversary, 2LP Picture Disc Vinyl)



EAN: 2345

RELEASE DATE: 30 August 2019

Format: Double LP, Remastered

Number of Discs: 2

Label: Big Brother Recordings Ltd.

Pre-order: This item will be released on August 30, 2019

Genre: Rock



This August marks the 25 year anniversary of Oasis’ iconic debut album. Originally released on August 29th 1994, ‘Definitely Maybe’ was the fastest-ever selling debut album in the UK at the time, and marked the point when Oasis became a cultural phenomenon. The album is widely considered to be the best debut album ever made and a quarter of a century following its release, it’s songs sound as fresh and relevant as they did in 1994.

‘Definitely Maybe' includes the classic singles ‘Supersonic’, ‘Shakermaker’, ‘Live Forever’ and ‘Cigarettes And Alcohol’.

This exclusive limited edition vinyl picture disc is released on 30th August - pre order now.

Side A
1. Rock & Roll Star
2. Shakermaker
3. Live Forever

Side B
4. Up In The Sky
5. Columbia
6. Sad Song

Side C
7. Supersonic
8. Bring It On Down
9. Cigarettes & Alcohol

Side D
9. Digsy's Dinner
10. Slide Away
11. Married With Children