Home - Pre-orders

Abbey Road (50th Anniversary, Picture Disc Vinyl)

The Beatles


EAN: 00602508048883

RELEASE DATE: 27 September 2019

Format: Vinyl LP, Remastered

Number of Discs: 1

Label: Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group) / Apple Corps Limited. Universal International Music BV

Pre-order: This item will be released on September 27, 2019

Genre: Rock



The new Abbey Road 50th Anniversary edition release features the new stereo album mix, sourced directly from the original eight-track session tapes. To produce the mix, Giles Martin, working with Sam Okell, was guied by the album's original stereo mix supervised by his father, George Martin. 

SIDE 1 - 2019 Stereo Mix
1. Come Together
2. Something
3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
4. Oh! Darling
5. Octopu's Garden
6. I Want You (She's So Heavy)

SIDE 2 - 2019 Stereo Mix
1. Here Come The Sun
2. Because
3. You Never Give Me Your Money
4. Sun King
5. Mean Mr. Mustard
6. Polythene Pan
7. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
8. Golden Slumbers
9. Carry That Weight
10. The End
11. Her Majesty